• Pinterest Social Icon
  • Frenelle instagram
  • Frenelle Facebook

©2018  Frenelle

Customer Testimonials

Thank you to all our customers who have taken the time to give a review on our services and the products we have on offer.  We appreciate your support and your business and sincerely value your feedback.

"Excellent trader. Thank you. " jaba18 (Trademe - January 2019)

"I purchased the 18 K white gold plated Swarovski Crystal hoop Earrings The Swarovski crystals are very pretty on the white gold and have an elegant sparkle. I really like the latch closure in the back as it makes it so much easier to put them on and secure the earring. I also like that they are hypoallergenic as I can keep them on for an extended period without my skin being irritated. One nice discovery is that when I left them in overnight, they didn’t poke me when my head was on the pillow - as many other earrings do.
I will be wearing these to an evening wedding next week." 

Janet M  (Google Review - December 2018)

"These are very nice small hoop earrings! I like how they look on me, and they have a beautiful and unique design. In terms of construction, the earrings are lightweight but also good quality and pretty sturdy. The clasp in the back was easy to lock. It also came in a nice box (I’m keeping this one for myself, but can see how it’d be easy to give as a gift—just tie a bow and it’s already wrapped!)."

Ana (Amazon Review - Verified Purchase - December 2018)

"Thank you Frenelle jewellery for the beautiful earrings for my wedding. They worked perfectly for the dress"

Lucy W (Facebook comment - December 2018)

"Great communication, super product"

Trina11 (Trademe Sale - December 2018) 

"Friendly courteous service. Timely in responses and Very easy and fast secure shipping. Very pleased with our purchases." 

Albie A  (Google Review - December 2018)

"Great product! Really nice quality and makes for a really fantastic gift. Had to figure out what to get my sister for her birthday, so I got her this and she's a big fan"

Emmanuel R (Amazon Review - December 2018)

"I purchased Ariel earrings for a gift, they came beautifully packaged. I wanted them for someone who will put them on and leave them, they're perfect, light weight & stunning. I'm so pleased, thank you!" 

Anna N  (Google Review - December 2018)

"Thanks Judy, the earrings are lovely. Very good communication and fast delivery! "

Memento (Trademe sale - December 2018)

 

 

"The Swarovsky crystals are very pretty on the white gold and have an elegant sparkle. I really like the latch closure in the back as it makes it so much easier to put them on and secure the earring. I also like that they are hypoallergenic as I can keep them on for an extended period without my skin being irritated. One nice discovery is that when I left them in overnight, they didn’t poke me when my head was on the pillow - as many other earrings do.
I will be wearing these to an evening wedding next week."

Janet M (Amazon Review - Verified Purchase - December 2018)

 

"I don't own much in the way of sparkly jewelry and I needed something for a formal holiday party. I didn't want to spend a lot (since I rarely have the occasion to wear something like this) but wanted it to look like I did. It was just the right amount of "bling" and I even got a few compliments. Great buy!"

Molly S (Amazon Review - Verified Purchase - December 2018)

"I ordered a pair of hanging pearl earrings from Frenelle. They came exactly as shown in their photos. They are beautiful and the quality looks great. The packaging is also very nice. The owners had excellent customer service and communication about the order."

Melinda M (Google Review - December 2018)

"I was impressed with the quality and design of these earrings and the stones sparkle like fine diamonds.
Will definitely get another pair for a gift."

Bill S (Amazon Review - Verified Purchase - December 2018)

"I recently ordered some earrings from Frenelle Jewellery. These were a gift for my sister and I just wanted to say, that I was delighted with the quality of the jewellery and with the excellent communication I received. I will definitely order again. With thanks"

Dorothy Helstrom, Auckland  (Google Review - November 2018)